P.J. Hill Staff Directory

Upper Arlington Crew Mobile Logo

"CHILDREN COME FIRST, LOS NIÑOS SON PRIMERO"

P.J. Hill Staff Directory

Staff Member Name

Email Address

Position

Talaya Stoddard-Wilson

tstoddard@trenton.k12.nj.us

Principal

Benjamin Ons

bons@trenton.k12.nj.us

Vice-Principal

Laura Nemeth

lnemeth@trenton.k12.nj.us

Secretary

Lorreshia Ware

lware@trenotn.k12.nj.us

Secretary

Antoinette Davis

adavis@trenton.k12.nj.us

School Nurse

Ngozi Ubah

nubah@trenton.k12.nj.us

School Nurse

Monique Gamboa

mgamboa@trenton.k12.nj.us

Guidance (3-5)

Beverly Smith

bsmith@trenton.k12.nj.us

Guidance (K-2)

Shaketta Vincent

sivincent@trenton.k12.nj.us

Parent Liaison

Martin Melendez

mmelendez@trenton.k12.nj.us

Head Custodian

Diala Azzi

dazzi@trenton.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten

Lorraine Brozena

lbrozena@trenton.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten

Holly Molnaur

hmolnaur@trenton.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten

Katherine Rios-Tomchak

krios@trenton.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten-Bilingual

Carol Santini

csantini@trenton.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten

Shantise Byron

sbyron@trenton.k12.nj.us

First Grade

Myra Hernandez

mchernandez@trenton.k12.nj.us

First Grade-Bilingual

Adrienne Mack

amack@trenton.k12.nj.us

First Grade

Melissa Magie

mmagie@trenton.k12.nj.us

First Grade

Genevieve Thomas

gmthomas@trenton.k12.nj.us

First Grade

Erica Boccellari

eboccellari@trenton.k12.nj.us

Second Grade

Kristine Burns

kburns@trenton.k12.nj.us

Second Grade

Kimberly Garcia

kgarcia@trenton.k12.nj.us

Second Grade

Zenaida Sanchez

zsanchez@trenton.k12.nj.us

Second Grade

Jocelyn Steele

jtsteele@trenton.k12.nj.us

Second Grade

Jennifer Tandy

jtandy@trenton.k12.nj.us

Second Grade

Viktor Lawson

vlawson@trenton.k12.nj.us

Third Grade

Vanessa Martinelli

vmartinelli@trenton.k12.nj.us

Third Grade

Monica Matlock

mmatlock@trenton.k12.nj.us

Third Grade

Josephine Miller

jmiller@trenton.k12.nj.us

Third Grade

Latriece Mitchell

lmmitchell@trenton.k12.nj.us

Third Grade

Carolyn Plunkett

cplunkett@trenton.k12.nj.us

Third Grade-Bilingual

Carlos Bell

cbell@trenton.k12.nj.us

Fourth Grade

Tara Curtis

tcurtis@trenton.k12.nj.us

Fourth Grade

Kelly Henryk

khenryk@trenton.k12.nj.us

Fourth Grade

Jennifer LiVolsi

jlivolsi@trenton.k12.nj.us

Fourth Grade

Erin Pinelli

epinelli@trenton.k12.nj.us

Fourth Grade

Ruth Ramos

rramos@trenton.k12.nj.us

Fourth Grade-Bilingual

Shanika Allen

spallen@trenton.k12.nj.us

Fifth Grade

Sharon Coates

scoates@trenton.k12.nj.us

Fifth Grade

LaKeisha Jackson

lrsmith@trenton.k12.nj.us

Fifth Grade

Mandy Walker

mawalker@trenton.k12.nj.us

Fifth Grade

Leah Wilson

Lmmitchell2@trenton.k12.nj.us

Fifth Grade

Daisy Herrera

dherrera@trenton.k12.nj.us

ESL

Robert Murphy

rmurphy@trenton.k12.nj.us

ESL

Norma Villanueva

nvillanueva@trenton.k12.nj.us

ESL

Trina Williamson

TWilliamson@trenton.k12.nj.us

ESL

Catherine Lewis

clewis@trenton.k12.nj.us

Inclusion

Rehan Majeed

rmajeed@trenton.k12.nj.us

Resource

Daniel Matthews

dmatthews@trenton.k12.nj.us

Resource

Angela McGee

aacconzo@trenton.k12.nj.us

Resource

Travis Omilian

tomilian@trenton.k12.nj.us

Inclusion

Stacey Wiggins

SWIGGINS@trenton.k12.nj.us

Resource

Bridget Golding

bgolding@trenton.k12.nj.us

Self-Contained-LLD

Rhonda Williams

rberry@trenton.k12.nj.us

Self-Contained-LLD

Shannon Long

slong@trenton.k12.nj.us

Self-Contained-AUT

Roderick Manalo

rmanalo@trenton.k12.nj.us

Self-Contained-AUT

Asra Uddin

amazhar-uddin@trenton.k12.nj.us

Self-Contained-AUT

Andrea Bryant

abryant@trenton.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional

Aidaris Calderon

acalderon@trenton.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional

Yvrose Dominique

ydominique@trenton.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional

Darlene Justice

djustice@trenton.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional

Terri McIntyre

tmcintyre@trenton.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional

Marlene Neal

mneal@trenton.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional

Jonathan Price

jprice@trenton.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional

Tammi Strickland

thazzard@trenton.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional

Alexis Stroman

Astroman2@trenton.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional

Yahmensah Tafari

ytafari@trenton.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional

Alexander Bak

abak@trenton.k12.nj.us

General Music

Katharin Butterworth

kbutterworth@trenton.k12.nj.us

Physical Education

Shani Candya

sawest@trenton.k12.nj.us

Technology

Misty Capanas

Mcapanas@trenton.k12.nj.us

Physical Education

Amy Carlos

amycarlos@trenton.k12.nj.us

Media Specialist

Melissa Ramirez

mramirez@trenton.k12.nj.us

Art

Laurie Sarni

lsarni@trenton.k12.nj.us

Physical Education

Steve Stallone

sstallone@trenton.k12.nj.us

Technology

Chris Tatro

ctatro@trenton.k12.nj.us

Band

Delores Anthony-Musa

Danthony-musa@trenton.k12.nj.us

Learning Loss

Jeanne Ternowchek

jternowchek@trenton.k12.nj.us

Learning Loss

 

View text-based website