Contact Us

Upper Arlington Crew Mobile Logo

"CHILDREN COME FIRST, LOS NIÑOS SON PRIMERO"

Contact Us

Contact Us

Trenton Public Schools, Office of Early Childhood, Preschool Program.
929 Parkside Avenue Trenton, NJ 08618
Phone: (609) 656-4900 Ext. 5667  |  Fax: (609) 393-0158
Ahmed, Mohamed
Senior Information Control Specialist
Early Childhood Department
Carmichael, Monica
Director of Early Childhood
District Staff
Early Childhood Department
Early Childhood Preschool Intervention & Referral Team
School Support
Stokes Early Childhood Learning Center Staff
Office: 609-656-4900 x 5667
Cooley, Latricia
Compliance Specialist
Early Childhood Department
Office: 609-656-4900 x 5653
Coons, Lisette
Supervisor of Early Childhood
Early Childhood Department
Office: 609-656-4900 x 5712
Dublin, Sheree
Parent and Community Involvement Specialist
Early Childhood Department
Office: 609-656-4900 x 5669
Harvey, Monique
Supervisor of Early Childhood
Early Childhood Department
Office: 609-656-4900 x 5745
Hill, Loshawna
Secretary
Early Childhood Department
Office: 609-656-4900 x 5667

Teaching Liaisons

(609) 656-4900 Ext. 5681

Pamela Bennett pbennett@trenton.k12.nj.us

Gena Clark gclark@trenton.k12.nj.us

Pamela Frankel pfrankel@trenton.k12.nj.us

Dominique DeMidio ddemidio@trenton.k12.nj.us

Traceyann Henry-Trachii thenry@trenton.k12.nj.us

Paule Joie Toudssaint-Parrish jtoudssaint@trenton.k12.nj.us 

 Melissa Bridgewater mbridgewater@trenton.k12.nj.us

 
 
Preschool Intervention & Referral Team Members

(609) 656-4900 Ext. 5629

Renee Muneer rmuneer@trenton.k12.nj.us 

Stephenie Ash sash@trenton.k12.nj.us 

Valerie Berkley vberkley@trenton.k12.nj.us

 McKenzie Madreperl mmadreperl@trenton.k12.nj.us
 
 

 

Custodian Office

William Aranguren

waranguren@trenton.k12.nj.us

 (609) 656-4900 ext. 3630 

  

Security Desk

 (609) 656-4900 ext. 5704

View text-based website