Staff Directory

Upper Arlington Crew Mobile Logo

"CHILDREN COME FIRST, LOS NIÑOS SON PRIMERO"

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

MAIN OFFICE:

Mark Hoppe, Principal: mhoppe@trenton.k12.nj.us

Marizol Tirado, School Secretary: mtirado@trenton.k12.nj.us

STAFF:  

Nia Austin, 3rd Grade Teacher: naustin@trenton.k12.nj.us

Stephanie Blasco, Art Teacher: sblasco@trenton.k12.nj.us

Ronnette Branham, 2nd Grade Teacher: rbranham@trenton.k12.nj.us

Marilyn Eure, Literacy Leader: meure@trenton.k12.nj.us

Chaneika Harris, 5th Grade Teacher: charris@trenton.k12.nj.us

Lenora Hines, Kindergarten Teacher: lhines@trenton.k12.nj.us

Michael Jensen, Health & PE Teacher: mjensen@trenton.k12.nj.us

Karen Leno, Math Leader: kleno@trenton.k12.nj.us

Rene’ Lintz, Computer Teacher: rlintz@trenton.k12.nj.us

Brian L’Oiseau, Guidance Counselor: bloiseau@trenton.k12.nj.us

Catherine McCarthy, 1st Grade Teacher: cmccarthy@trenton.k12.nj.us

Laura Monte, 2nd Grade Teacher: lmonte@trenton.k12.nj.us

Chenae Moore, 3rd Grade Teacher: cmoore@trenton.k12.nj.us

Barbara Newton, 1st Grade Teacher: bnewton@trenton.k12.nj.us

Katiuscia Penny, Kindergarten Teacher: kpenny@trenton.k12.nj.us

Cheryl Ross, 4th Grade Teacher: cross@trenton.k12.nj.us

Carol Tanner, School Nurse: ctanner@trenton.k12.nj.us

Michael Waluk, Music Teacher: mwaluk@trenton.k12.nj.us

Donella Harmon, Kindergarten Paraprofessional: dharmon@trenton.k12.nj.us

Janet Kindt, Kindergarten Paraprofessional: jkindt@trenton.k12.nj.us

View text-based website