Staff Directory

Upper Arlington Crew Mobile Logo
Interim Superintendent Reinstates Fall Sports

"CHILDREN COME FIRST, LOS NIÑOS SON PRIMERO"

Staff Directory

Staff

Dr. Keshia Gaymon

Principal

kgaymon@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Marizol Tirado

Secretary

mtirado@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Carol Tanner

School Nurse

ctanner@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Brian L’Oiseau

School Counselor

bloiseau@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Katiuscia Penny

Kindergarten Teacher

kpenny@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Lenora Hines

Kindergarten Teacher

lhines@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Barbara Newton

First Grade Teacher

bnewton@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Catherine McCarthy

First Grade Teacher

cmccarthy@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Laura Monte

Second Grade Teacher

lmonte@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Ronnette Branham

Second Grade Teacher

rbranham@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Nia Austin

Third Grade Teacher

naustin@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Chenae Moore

Third Grade Teacher

cmoore@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Doreen Bourbon

Fourth Grade Teacher

dbourbon@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Cheryl Ross

Fourth Grade Teacher

cross@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Danielle Leavitt

Fifth Grade Teacher

dleavitt@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Chaneika Harris

Fifth Grade Teacher

charris@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Stephanie Blasco

Art Teacher

sblasco@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Michael Jensen

Physical Education Teacher

mjensen@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Rene Lintz

Rosetta Stone Teacher

rlintz@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Michael Waluk

Music Teacher

mwaluk@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Kelly Fullard

ESL Teacher

kfullard@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Amy Kinczel 

ESL Teacher

akinczel@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Daniel Matthews

Resource Room Teacher

dmatthews@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Janet Kindt

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

jkindt@trenton.k12.nj.us

 

Donella Harmon

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

dharmon@trenton.k12.nj.us

Lillie Hawkins

Head Custodian

lhawkins@trenton.k12.nj.us

 
View text-based website