Gregory Elementary School

Upper Arlington Crew Mobile Logo

"CHILDREN COME FIRST, LOS NIÑOS SON PRIMERO"

Gregory Elementary School

Gregory's Administrative Team
Jeanette Harris, Principal jharris@trenton.k12.nj.us 
Alicia Costanza, Vice Principal  acostanza@trenton.k12.nj.us
 
Gregory's Anti-Bullying Specialist (ABS)
Shavonne Carter, Guidance Counselor scarter@trenton.k12.nj.us
Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB) Information can be found at
 
Gregory's Support Staff
Ms. TeaCup, Administrative Secretary ljemison@trenton.k12.nj.us
Janice Jennings, School Nurse jfjennings@trenton.k12.nj.us 
Patricia Planter, Parent Liason pplanter@trenton.k12.nj.us 
Shavonne Carter, Guidance Counselor scarter@trenton.k12.nj.us  
Darrell Moody, Behavior Specialist dmoody@trenton.k12.nj.us 
Geary Jefferson, Head Custodian gearyjefferson@trenton.k12.nj.us 
Sarah Stilwell, Math Coach sstilwell@trenton.k12.nj.us 
 

News...

Kindergarten Registration

TBOE June Grab and Go Meals

Trenton Youth Wrestling

 Gregory students crossed the bridge to excellence during the Final League Tournament at Montgomery High School.  One student placed first while several others left with a second place award. 
 
More +

Gregory School's Family Math Night (2/21/19)

Families visited stations to enjoy some hands-on math activities.

Boy Scouts at Gregory School

Preston Irving ,Senior District Executive from Boys Scouts of America , Washington Crossing Council leads Scouts in an interactive lesson on the Scouts Law at their first official meeting for Boy Scout Troop 8 at the Gregory School . Parents who attended enjoyed participating , along with Troop Leader Mr. Wimbush and his sons. The room was filled with excitment and curiousity. Did you know girls and boys can join Boy Scouts?
Establishing Boys Scouting at Gregory is a partnership with the PTO , Teia Robertson President , Ms. Patricia Planter , Parent Liaison  and CCFA ' s Lead to Achieve which promotes leadership and character building  as Boy Scouts give students incredible experiences and exposure to be " Prepared for Life"
More +

District-wide Anti-Bullying Coordinator (ABC)

Terrance Stokes, Manager of School Support / ABC
tstokes@trenton.k12.nj.us  Phone: (609) 656-4900 x 5459

Find Gregory School

View text-based website